Our Session and Staff


Our congregation is governed by a Session composed of 9 Ruling Elders, who serve 3-year terms.

Class of 20: Eric Newhall, Shann Nichols, Susan Wood
Class of 21: Anne Bert, LaDonna Bonn, Mark Isaac
Class of 22: Donna Lowman, Bill Brundydge, Vicki Sellars

Clerk of Session: Jim Love


Pastor: Rev. Luis J. Ocasio Torres
Treasurer: David Coury
Director of Music: Kathryn Harrell
Keyboard: Ally McClain Williams